One day I went up to breath air I saw humans watching. I told my friends humans are watching. I said I belief that humans can talk. Other Orcas laugh my friends did not laugh they belief me. We watch the humans the humans talk on the grass. I was proud because I was getting a calf. One more month the calf will be born. One month later my calf was born. I called him Johen one of my friends last name. Me and my calf Johen went to the top of the ocean to breath air. the Then I saw humans again but they were older but I saw boy not his dad I think his dad died. But he a raised and put it near his ear I felt the water touch my blubber my calf never seen him. But he like him Then I heard a voice from the boy. The boy said I will never forget you. But it was time to say good bye. I raised my tail and said good bye then I saw the boy raised hand and say good bye.

The End

2 thoughts on “whales passing (first person)

  1. Dear Samantha,

    I love this post because it really shows that you have an understanding of how to tell a story from someone else’s point of view. This is an important skill! Keep up the good work!
    Love,
    Mrs. C.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *