One day I woke up and stretched my beautiful wigs. I ordered my scout to find something new to eat .My scout came with something new to eat. I took a bite and I never tasted something so sweet. I had never been so happy and the mare happy I get , my people would be happy too. so I ordered my ants to get some more of the crystals. I watched them walked in the woods to find some more crystals to eat so I would be happy . I walked through the tunnel and watch my people become happy. they were saying hi to me. Then my scouts came with those crystals. I put them somewhere safe so I can eat them tomorrow. When I woke up I thought something was missing. I was missing two ants! They were  friends too and they did not cam back when I ordered them to get some more crystals. The two ants were naughty because they were doing naughty things. I was worried . The next day they came back with crystals  and I was happy. Then my ants was happy too.

1 thought on “the two bad ants and the Queen

  1. Dear Samantha,

    You did really good on this post! I like it.

    From,
    Danielle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *