hi my name is Samantha I am telling you about my Chinese new year. For Chinese new year I ate some Chinese food it was yummy. I play with my brother and my baby cuisine. Near the couch was a toy it was for my baby boy cuisine it was a paw patrol toy. I built it with out the instustuns. When my baby sister start to dance I went to join in. The little ones and my brother and me dance all night. My dad start to put on music. my uncials and my aunts  came. It was time to go, I had fun on Chinese new year.

 

1 thought on “my Chinese new year

  1. Dear Samantha,

    This is a really wonderful post! I love the detail that you gave and how you told about your New Year celebration in order of how it happened. I also appreciate how you were able to include an appropriate image! One thing that I’d like you to try to do is to edit your work before you publish. You are an excellent storyteller , but I know you can be more consistent with your C.U.P.S. Keep up the good work!
    Love,
    Mrs. C.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *